ALONZO "I'm A..." EP

$13.00 $6.50

In stock

Categories: , , Tag:


1. Up All NIght featuring Anasia 03:18
2. Bernie Knows 04:17
3. DAMN 04:28
4. I'm A 03:58
5. 902 Communication 04:10
6. Uni-verse 04:32

ALONZO is an electro guy. Raised in Miami and now living in Brooklyn, he has been brewing tracks for years. These electro/futuristic miami bass tracks are finally getting the release they deserve. Recommended for fans of Dopplereffekt, Pretty Tony, and the West Coast Sound of Holland.

Additional information

Weight 17 oz
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram