/ /

Second Decay – La Décadence Électronique LP

About this product

  • 1. Laboratorium I
  • 2. A Kind Of Dream
  • 3. The Emerge
  • 4. Poisoned Water
  • 5. Chronomatic
  • 6. Grateful Vision
  • 7. The Machine
  • 8. Die Antwort
  • 9. Enclose My Heart
  • 10. Interlace / Disconnect
  • 11. Burning Car
  • 12. Laboratorium II
Dark Entries presents, for the first time ever on vinyl, the debut full length album by German electronic darkwave pioneers, Second Decay. Formed by Christian Purwien and Andreas Sippel in 1987, Second Decay hit the underground dark dance scene with their 12″ Killing Desire and then worked on their debut album from 1988 to 1992. La Décadence Électronique is an album full of addictive analogue electronics that combine synthetic sounds and constant rhythms with memorable vocals. Each song has been carefully remastered for vinyl by George Horn at Fantasy Studios in Berkeley and is limited to 500 hand-numbered copies. Sound samples Sound samples HERE

You May Also Like