/ / /

The Silent Section – Loss Of Consciousness 7″


About this product

Formed in 1999 in Odense, Denmark. A three-piece band, consisting of: Nicolas Carlsen, Morten Møllebjerg, Morten N. Carlsen. The music is most of the time balancing between an extremely sensitive and fragile expression to the very powerful and noisy. The mood in the music changes and the contrasts are most of the time in focus. From a tender and light sound to a razor-cutting noisy chaos. The Silent Section released their debut 7″ Loss Of Consciousness in 2009. For more info and sound samples go HERE.

You May Also Like