/ /

Enaune – Cycle du Petit Prince de Saint​-​Exup​é​ry 2LP

$25.00

About this product

DIY acid house from Estonia from mid 90s. Machine sounds for chillout & romance. Not a lot of air in the room but enough to keep on dreaming. Loud pressing for serious brain melting. The record is an ode to the beloved novella of Antoine de Saint-Exupéry For fans of Irdial, Stroom, rubber hammers and queens that are simply lost in fog or drowned in moon dust.

You May Also Like