Abolish Authority - Απειλή 7"

$10.00 $7.00

In stock

Categories: , , Tag:


Since the summer of ‘85, “Ex Humans” have already been history. On July 1986, George “Havoc” Alevras along with John Trompetas (bass), George Giannopoulos (guitars) and George Salivaras (drums), having formed a new band, named “Abolish Authority”, entered the “Mastersound” studios and under the guidance of the well-experienced sound engineer Chris Manolitsis, recorded four tracks. These tracks, now included on this 7’’ EP, remained unreleased for over two decades, showing the band’s turn towards a more harsh, violent and hardcore sound, that is still the trade mark of their current band, “Velocity”.
The copies come in an inside-out printed, spinned 7'' cover in 314 hand-numbered copies on black vinyl, including an insert with the lyrics and some photos of the band members.

Additional information

Weight 0.5 oz
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram