Alpha Sequenz - Axial Equilibrium LP


In stock

Categories: , ,


A1 Dawn Lines 3:01
A2 No Meaning 2:32
A3 Life Death = 0 1:52
A4 Overcast Sky 2:43
A5 Cybernetic Chess 2:50
A6 E² 3:34
B1 Mehr Licht 2:23
B2 Cerebral Retreat 2:41
B3 Ad Nauseum 3:26
B4 The Empty Street 1:48
B5 Etheral Integrity 1:34
B6 Chrysanthème 3:08

This second official album of the band Alpha Sequenz ( it can be also written &-Zquenc ) is covering here the early period of the band 2001-2004 and shows a MINIMAL ELEKTRONIK approach but always with this Experimental COLDWAVE & Etheral touch. Only Unusual Analog Synths are used to create it. A pure DIY release (reference SD013) entirely recorded at Shelter One Studios by Rigeck Rodgers for SHDR Label. Strictly limited to 500 copies - including Insert in A3 Format with & pictures and text and promotional Stiker.

Additional information

Weight 20 oz
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram