/ /

V/A – Next World Sound Series Vol. 1


About this product

      Project 5 – Jane Grey
      Ice Factory – Thomas Miley
      Mountains of Time – Thomas Miley
***The first is a series of electronic ambient compilations featuring a list of the best in the genre. Next World Sound Series Vol. 1 features Thomas Miley and Jane Grey, with cover art by Danielle Eubank. This series will recall the golden era of New Age ambient recordings suitable for meditation, yoga, and general chill.

You May Also Like